From time to time life steps in the shifts all focus from the brand to backyard BBQ’s, daily pool time, Catan conquests, Brooklyn adventures, and general adventures outside of the house. Unfortunately for those of you awaiting Life Apparel updates, and I do hope there are none of you forgoing time spent outdoors for checking the website in hopes for news, these distractions come all too often and I’m all too willing to accept them. Anyway, once in a blue moon I remember I have a company to run and updates to share with the Life Apparel family. So here we go:

2013-08-02 16.55Despite the lack of posted updates, a ton of work is getting done behind the scenes in between my excursions and little by little a winter collection is being put together. A small collection to follow up the large summer drop, the winter collection will feature some new hoodies, a long sleeve, and some new headwear. I’ve been working on more snapbacks, bucket hats, and also I’ll be introducing new 5-panels to the range next season. Aside from working on the collection I’m really glad to say the family has been expanding as well. With many orders coming in from the United Kingdom, new artists hopping on board supporting the brand, and new friends (and big businesses) taking interest in the brand, the Life Apparel family is always growing! Apologies if you were hoping I’d have some previews to offer up but those will come soon as well. In the meantime if you’re heading back to school and would like to pick up a shirt or two head over to the online shop or if you’re in and around the Lawrence area feel free to hit me up! Stay tuned for more projects I’ve been working on that will be posted soon!

Keep up with the adventures over at my Twitter & Instagram

