Over the last few years we’ve hit some pretty big milestones here at Life Apparel. From garnering over 1000 fans to gaining some recognition by famous artists and musicians, we’ve made quite a bit of progress from what started off at a few tees designed by high school freshmen. Today we add another milestone to the collection with our first ever hat release! Hats have been something I’ve been trying to put our for about 2 years now but for timing, monetary, or other issues it’s gotten pushed back again and again. Without further delay, I proudly present the first installment of Life Apparel headwear! 2 styles of snapbacks, each available in black and white as well as a small run of bucket hats. The snapbacks feature the Life circle logo embroidered on the front with contrasting flamingo or floral print brims. Bucket hats feature a printed logo on the front with the same flamingo and floral print all over that hat. Flamingo and floral print folks, what more could you possibly want?

Solely based off the response I’ve gotten on the few previews I posted earlier this week, the hats are pretty popular! Unfortunately this first batch has already sold out through close friends and family so there won’t be any stocked online. Due to the awesome response so far, I’ll be ordering a much larger batch of hats at the end of the month! The new hats will be the same styles with a few minor improvements here and there. If you know you’d like a snapback and would like to ensure you get one once they arrive, feel free to hit me up on Twitter (@nik_lathia) or Facebook and I’ll put your name down for one! (If not they’ll make their way onto the online store where they’ll be first come first serve) Snapbacks will be $30 available in the 4 variations shown above. There may be some more bucket hats in the future but that’s uncertain. I’d love to hear everyone’s thoughts on the hats (or the latest line!) so if you have some time drop a comment or shoot me a message and let me know what you think!

*Also, to anyone that would like a shirt or plans on ordering one from the shop, I leave for Europe this Saturday and will not be back until August 1st. All orders received before Friday will be out prior to my departure and any orders placed after Saturday will ship August 2nd!